Home

Scrapbank tf2

TF2 Trading: How to do Scrap Banking! - YouTub

1. TF2 - The Complete Beginners Trading Guide (The Economy, Metal, Profit + More!) - Duration: 15:04. PyroJoe 189,660 views. 15:04. TF2: Scrap to Unusual IN ONE DAY
  2. Hey guys scrap banking is when you get one scrap by crafting weapons and the you turn that one scrap into two weapons by buying them and then you sell those two weapons for one scrap each to make.
  3. Introducing scrapbank.tf, a simple automated scrapbanking service.Trade any two craftable weapons for a scrap or reserve a weapon and receive it for a scrap. Simply visit the website, with steam and then add the weapons you want to your reservations
  4. Here's something for all the trading noobs out there, a simple guide that won't get you rich or anything, instead it's a guide about slow profit that you don't need much metal to do, making it perfect for new traders getting started and learning the basics of TF2 trading. this guide is nothing I would recommend doing a long time just because it's just so slow profit
  5. The Scrap Pack is a promotional cosmetic item for the Pyro and Medic.It is a deactivated Chopper-Bot from the game Shoot Many Robots that replaces the Pyro's oxygen tank and the Medic's Medi Gun backpack. Its fuel tank and chainsaw jiggle upon movement.. When players equipped with this item kill an enemy unassisted by another player, the killfeed shows everyone in Pyroland that it gets the.
  6. It is good for new and old TF2 players. Each day, I go onto trading servers in TF2 and find at least 7 people that want to have scrap for weapons! I charge two weapons for one scrap. It brings in a lot of common and sometimes uncommon weapons on the table. In one day I found every weapon I ever wanted in TF2